Reviews & Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews | Zentap
Google Reviews

Zentap IconZentap

9744 Wilshire Boulevard Ste 207, Beverly Hills

4.8 120 reviews

  • Avatar JC Gagnaire ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Zentap is great company. They have great technology. Also, ask for Troy Marcus, Account Manager. He will do everything to … More ensure your success. You won't go wrong if you do what he says.
  • Avatar Shari F ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I love the videos! You can create personalized facebook banners and marketing videos. You can also download buyer and seller … More videos to post to your social media.
  • Avatar Trudy Lovell ★★★★ 3 months ago
    I am a new client and anxious to see within the years time how well it does. However, Nadia is so helpful and helps me navigate … More through reports and my page. She gives me information on what she wants to go into my page and does it in a timely fashion.
  • Avatar Keith Curtz ★★★★ 6 months ago
    As a new client I can't attest to how well the product works or the quality of posting done so I'm only giving … More 4 stars and will review and adjust later if needed.So far I will say that the people I've spoken to while setting up my account have been fantastic. I just had a call this morning with Karen Garcia my Client Success Manager and she was very informative and attentive to my questions.I'm looking forward to seeing great results from this venture.
  • A Google User ★★★★ 6 months ago
    As a new client I can't attest to how well the product works or the quality of posting done so I'm only giving … More 4 stars and will review and adjust later if needed.So far I will say that the people I've spoken to while setting up my account have been fantastic. I just had a call this morning with Karen Garcia my Client Success Manager and she was very informative and attentive to my questions.I'm looking forward to seeing great results from this venture.
  • Avatar Amy Maynard ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have been working with Stephanie James at Zentap for all of my on-line marketing, including FaceBook, Instagram, & … More LinkedIn. She has been such a godsend as I just can't seem to find the time to stay on top of it all! I've been working with her for over a year & have noticed nice changes happening in what Zentap is doing and these are things I wouldn't have even thought of. I highly recommend working with Zentap. They aren't expensive and they deliver as promised!
  • Avatar Diane Baysinger ★★★★★ a month ago
    Love Nadia! She is easy to understand, and does what she says she is going to do.
  • Avatar Dana Browne ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Zentap programs are super helpful, especially because I am not tech savvy!Set it and go, get as involved as you want or need.Stephanie … More spent an hour with me this morning explaining and answering my multiple questions! Looking forward to seeing results!

Request More Info

JOIN THOUSANDS OF REAL ESTATE BUSINESSES THAT HAVE CHOSEN ZENTAP.