Reviews & Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews | Zentap

"Zentap addresses all your Facebook needs in one place. Consistency in social media marketing is a big challenge for busy agents. Zentap can help those who aren't good at it look like they are."

Craig C. Rowe, Inman
Google Reviews

Zentap IconZentap

9744 Wilshire Boulevard Ste 207, Beverly Hills

4.8 157 reviews

  • Avatar Jeff Bannan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I've been running my own Social Media for my Real Estate Business for years and have always gotten consistent business … More from it but have recently been looking for a solution to get some of my time back and this is the first source that appeared to cover what I needed! Jeremy is my direct contact (it's so nice to be able to call and get someone on the phone!!). And he is both extremely kind and knowledgeable! Looking forward to continuing to see this grow with all the strong tools they have in place for me!
  • Avatar Shirleyanne Marelly ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Brianna Thompson has been so helpful with setting up my website and getting my brand out there. I am so thankful for all … More that she does for me as I am not very savvy. She is the best!
  • Avatar Toby Fifer ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Zentap is great, Jeremy is awesome. I was initially happy with Zentap…but not blown away. I just needed to give it time, … More hone things and utilize the staff. I did start getting traction amongst my network which has lead to good leads. I had a call with Jeremy and he was awesome. What I loved about it was that he really did a good job of teaching me ways to work social media and the content Zentap is delivering. He also provided me valuable, positive and solid direction on my own content. Well down Zentap team!!!
  • Avatar Dottie Arbogast ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am very happy with Zentap and their knowledge of social media. Nadia Ross is always very patient and helps me in areas … More I am not familiar with. It has certainly improved my exposure as a realtor.
  • Avatar Joi Sherrill ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am so impressed with the relationship based customer service the Zentap team provides! They truly listened to what I wanted … More to accomplish & took their time explaining to me how to get my business branded in the Internet world. The Reps are personable, knowledgeable, & professional. They do what they do well so I can do what I do – real estate!
  • Avatar Sheri Clark ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My husband and I have been in the Real Estate business in Florida for 23 years and have owned our own company for 21. I … More have talked to so many high powered sales people through the years and it is a major turn off! Every time I have talked to Stephanie James I feel like she really listens to my concerns and how she can help me SAVE $$ in our marketing plan….not just spend thousands on what she offers. She helped me understand where I want my marketing dollars to target and then offered suggestions. I didn't feel like there was a time limit on our call. I am new to Zentap, but I feel like they have great things to offer.
  • Avatar Connie Dunlap-Realtor ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jeremy is a fantastic teacher! He is very patient as well as knowledgeable! He has taught me how to post real real estate … More videos and how to market myself more effectively using social media. I feel lucky to have found this company. You don't know what you don't know!
  • Avatar Lisa Handley ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Zentap and all their support is amazing! I can't believe I have found a place that is as passionate about helping me … More grow my business as I am about selling real estate. Jeremy is AWESOME!! So many great ideas as to how to grow my media presence, it's great to know that he walks the talk, as well, on his pages. Shelby is also fantastic!! Truthfully, they are all so great, enthusiastic and helpful!! Haven't had this great of an experience with any other company like theirs.

Want To See How Zentap Works?

Request More Info

Join the Thousands of Real Estate Professionals that have Chosen Zentap for All their Real Estate Marketing Needs!