Reviews & Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews | Zentap

"Zentap addresses all your Facebook needs in one place. Consistency in social media marketing is a big challenge for busy agents. Zentap can help those who aren't good at it look like they are."

Craig C. Rowe, Inman
Google Reviews

Zentap IconZentap

9744 Wilshire Boulevard Ste 207, Beverly Hills

4.8 159 reviews

  • Avatar Limor Zamir ★★★★★ a month ago
    So far I am amazed of how fantastic this team is. Daniel, Stephanie V and Nadia are super professional, knowledgeable (no … More really!!! They get it!) They get my business and more importantly they get my vision for my business and I cannot say enough about Customer service is number one in the business and I have used other vendors so I know when I come across a team that knows what it takes to take your business to the next level on social media and most importantly be there for you. They make you feel like they really do care. The passion and energy they bring in to help out is like no other. If you are a small or large business owner – you should call them today. Thank me later.
  • Avatar Anita Martinez ★★★★★ a month ago
    Zentap and their support is amazing. Brianna has help me with her knowledge in social media. Brianna is was able to to answer … More and give me information on social media ,leads and setting my website. Thank you.
  • Avatar Jeff Bannan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I've been running my own Social Media for my Real Estate Business for years and have always gotten consistent business … More from it but have recently been looking for a solution to get some of my time back and this is the first source that appeared to cover what I needed! Jeremy is my direct contact (it's so nice to be able to call and get someone on the phone!!). And he is both extremely kind and knowledgeable! Looking forward to continuing to see this grow with all the strong tools they have in place for me!
  • Avatar Shirleyanne Marelly ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Brianna Thompson has been so helpful with setting up my website and getting my brand out there. I am so thankful for all … More that she does for me as I am not very savvy. She is the best!
  • Avatar Toby Fifer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Zentap is great, Jeremy is awesome. I was initially happy with Zentap…but not blown away. I just needed to give it time, … More hone things and utilize the staff. I did start getting traction amongst my network which has lead to good leads. I had a call with Jeremy and he was awesome. What I loved about it was that he really did a good job of teaching me ways to work social media and the content Zentap is delivering. He also provided me valuable, positive and solid direction on my own content. Well down Zentap team!!!
  • Avatar Dottie Arbogast ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am very happy with Zentap and their knowledge of social media. Nadia Ross is always very patient and helps me in areas … More I am not familiar with. It has certainly improved my exposure as a realtor.
  • Avatar Kurt Peterson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Trying to handle social media marketing by myself has been daunting in the past but using Zentap I get great exposure and … More it allows me to concentrate on what I do best… Sell Homes.
  • Avatar Joi Sherrill ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am so impressed with the relationship based customer service the Zentap team provides! They truly listened to what I wanted … More to accomplish & took their time explaining to me how to get my business branded in the Internet world. The Reps are personable, knowledgeable, & professional. They do what they do well so I can do what I do – real estate!

Want To See How Zentap Works?

Request More Info

Join the Thousands of Real Estate Professionals that have Chosen Zentap for All their Real Estate Marketing Needs!