Reviews & Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews | Zentap
Google Reviews

Zentap IconZentap

9744 Wilshire Boulevard Ste 207, Beverly Hills

4.7 132 reviews

  • Avatar Lauriekanerealestate ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I recently decided to switch my real estate marketing efforts to Zentap. Best decision made! I had a session with Jeremy … More today and he is just brilliant! His knowledge about the online and social media insights, approach, and ability to teach, is simply above the rest! He genuinely wants to see his clients succeed. I have always been intimidated by the social media platforms, but not after talking to Jeremy! I'm very excited about learning more and cannot wait to see what he has in store next! Thank you Jeremy!!
  • Avatar Debbie Burness ★★★★★ a week ago
    I signed up with Zentap a few weeks ago. They have exceeded my expectations! Jeremy has taught me so much valuable information … More about marketing on Instagram and You tube, he has gone above and beyond with providing exceptional service. Shelby has been really informative and helpful as well. The videos they create for me are getting hundreds of likes. Money well spent!
  • Avatar Alissa Kramer ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Awesome team at Zentap. Helping me get my social media content as current and impressive as possible.. They truly are helping … More me to succeed in areas I do not have expertise in. Thank you Nadia, Judy and Jonathan!!!
  • Avatar Carla Redmond ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I have been having a great experience with Zentap. I am especially happy with the level of professionalism and great communication … More and care from Stephanie, my representative. She makes me feel like she truly cares about the success of my business.
  • Avatar Angela Lemus ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Thank you Jeremy for all the things you taught me. You were patient and very knowledgeable. Now I am so excited to put everything … More I learned to work to boost my business.
  • Avatar Tina Thoits, CLPF ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I have been blessed to have crossed paths with Jeremy at Zentap. Jeremy is absolutely fabulous and I learned more in an … More hour with Jeremy about the Zentap content and social media and how Zentap circumvents to greatly benefit me and my company. I can't wait for my next call with him. I absolutely recommend Zentap.
  • Avatar JC Gagnaire ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Zentap is great company. They have great technology. Also, ask for Troy Marcus, Account Manager. He will do everything to … More ensure your success. You won't go wrong if you do what he says.
  • Avatar Trudy Lovell ★★★★ 5 months ago
    I am a new client and anxious to see within the years time how well it does. However, Nadia is so helpful and helps me navigate … More through reports and my page. She gives me information on what she wants to go into my page and does it in a timely fashion.

Request More Info

JOIN THOUSANDS OF REAL ESTATE BUSINESSES THAT HAVE CHOSEN ZENTAP.