Reviews & Customer Testimonials

Customer Reviews | Zentap
Google Reviews

Zentap IconZentap

9744 Wilshire Boulevard Ste 207, Beverly Hills

4.8 148 reviews

  • Avatar Toby Fifer ★★★★★ a month ago
    Zentap is great, Jeremy is awesome. I was initially happy with Zentap…but not blown away. I just needed to give it time, … More hone things and utilize the staff. I did start getting traction amongst my network which has lead to good leads. I had a call with Jeremy and he was awesome. What I loved about it was that he really did a good job of teaching me ways to work social media and the content Zentap is delivering. He also provided me valuable, positive and solid direction on my own content. Well down Zentap team!!!
  • Avatar Sheri Clark ★★★★★ a month ago
    My husband and I have been in the Real Estate business in Florida for 23 years and have owned our own company for 21. I … More have talked to so many high powered sales people through the years and it is a major turn off! Every time I have talked to Stephanie James I feel like she really listens to my concerns and how she can help me SAVE $$ in our marketing plan….not just spend thousands on what she offers. She helped me understand where I want my marketing dollars to target and then offered suggestions. I didn't feel like there was a time limit on our call. I am new to Zentap, but I feel like they have great things to offer.
  • Avatar Lisa Handley ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Zentap and all their support is amazing! I can't believe I have found a place that is as passionate about helping me … More grow my business as I am about selling real estate. Jeremy is AWESOME!! So many great ideas as to how to grow my media presence, it's great to know that he walks the talk, as well, on his pages. Shelby is also fantastic!! Truthfully, they are all so great, enthusiastic and helpful!! Haven't had this great of an experience with any other company like theirs.
  • Avatar Connie Dunlap-Realtor ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jeremy is a fantastic teacher! He is very patient as well as knowledgeable! He has taught me how to post real real estate … More videos and how to market myself more effectively using social media. I feel lucky to have found this company. You don't know what you don't know!
  • Avatar Aida Agui ★★★★★ a month ago
    I love Zentap services!!! These guys have a lot of knowledge about the social media marketing and more, Stephanie provided … More an awesome customer service for me, with great tips and advice for my real estate business. Looking forward to a successful 2021!!
  • Avatar Debbie Burness ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I signed up with Zentap a few weeks ago. They have exceeded my expectations! Jeremy has taught me so much valuable information … More about marketing on Instagram and You tube, he has gone above and beyond with providing exceptional service. Shelby has been really informative and helpful as well. The videos they create for me are getting hundreds of likes. Money well spent!
  • Avatar Jennifer Trent ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wow! Working with Zentap, specifically Jeremy, has been such an awesome experience so far! I have not been left hanging! … More I really do feel like I've learned so much in my initial orientation and subsequent calls about putting my business out there and getting in touch with new people and growing my sphere. I have been thoroughly walked through all of the content to create and use ads so I don't feel intimidated at all. Very cool to have a company hold your hand a bit when they know their client is new. I look forward to using Zentap for a long time to come!
  • Avatar Lauriekanerealestate ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I recently decided to switch my real estate marketing efforts to Zentap. Best decision made! I had a session with Jeremy … More today and he is just brilliant! His knowledge about the online and social media insights, approach, and ability to teach, is simply above the rest! He genuinely wants to see his clients succeed. I have always been intimidated by the social media platforms, but not after talking to Jeremy! I'm very excited about learning more and cannot wait to see what he has in store next! Thank you Jeremy!!

Want To See How Zentap Works?

Request More Info

Join the Thousands of Real Estate Professionals that have Chosen Zentap for All their Real Estate Marketing Needs!